Trip to Ljubljana

Hi guys! This sunday my friends and I have visited the capital of Slovenia- Ljubljana. We went to the football match- NK Olimpija- NK  Rudar Velenje.

I don’t have many pictures because I  was concentrate on videos… I made one new vlog on my YT channel- lm2909! Here I will paste a link of it so make sure to check it out and also let me know if you like it…. I was thinking of making videos with another themes, if you have some ideas let me know;) And if you didn’t see my first video/vlog from Paris also check it out… I find this one a little bit better 😉 Which one  you like the most?

Leave a Reply

